How can I share the details of the class with others? You can share the course that you have not enrolled from the ‘Catalog’ section using the ‘Share’ option. You can share the course that you have enrolled from ‘My Learning’ using the ‘Share’ option. admin2020-05-08T16:24:38+00:00